Ubicación

null

Leuze electronic S.A.U.

Dirección:
C/ Joan Güell 32
E-08028 Barcelona
Teléfono 93 409 79 00
Fax 93 490 35 15
E-mail: leuze@leuze.net

Mapa (PDF)

Contacto
Gerente:
Jaume Torres
E-mail: j.torres@leuze.net
Sales Manager:
Iñaki Gallastegui
E-mail: i.gallastegui@leuze.net
Leuze electronic S.A.U. - Delegaciones
Leuze electronic
Zona Norte
Artur Ganzabal
E-mail: aganzabal@leuze.net
C/ Ikea, 49
E-48940 Leioa (Vizcaya)
Teléfono 94 464 30 99
Fax 94 464 30 73
E-mail: leuze@leuze.net
Leuze electronic
Zona Centro
Daniel Bravo
E-mail: d.bravo@leuze.net
C/ Damián Sánchez López nº 2 bis, 1ª planta, despacho 18
E-28701 San Sebastián de los Reyes (Madrid)
Tel.: 93 409 79 00
Fax.:93 490 35 15
E-mail: leuze@leuze.net
Leuze electronic
Levante
Manuel Tello
E-mail: m.tello@leuze.net
C/ Manuel Broseta, 1 Bajo
E-46960 Aldaya (Valencia)
Teléfono 96 150 12 21
Fax 93 490 35 15
E-mail: leuze@leuze.net